staffs

Byadmin

Dasho Kunzang Thinley : Principle

Principle

Dasho Kunzang Thinley

kunzangha@gmail.com
Tshering : Vice Principal

Vice Principal

Tshering

goentshering@yahoo.com
Kunzang Dorji : Research Officer

Research Officer

Kunzang Dorji

kunzangdorji99@yahoo.com
Dupthod Zangmo : English Lecture

English Lecture

Dupthod Zangmo

zumzang2@gmail.com
Sangay Wangmo : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Sangay Wangmo

skuenchabw12@gmail.com
Sonam Jamtsho : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Sonam Jamtsho

siamtsho658@gmail.com
Lhamo Dema : Adm. Asst.

Adm. Asst.

Lhamo Dema

lhaso11@gmail.com
Sonam Zangmo : Store Assistant

Store Assistant

Sonam Zangmo

szangmo72@gmail.com
Sanja Maya Gurubg : Technician II

Technician II

Sanja Maya Gurubg

sanjagurung64@gmail.com
Phuntsho Wangmo : Messenger

Messenger

Phuntsho Wangmo

funsowangmo32@gmail.com
Phub Dolay : Driver

Driver

Phub Dolay

dolayphub@yahoo.com
Karma Tshetrim : Driver

Driver

Karma Tshetrim

ktshetrim14@gmail.com

Tshering Dorji : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Tshering Dorji

beedorji@yahoo.com
Pema Lhamo : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Pema Lhamo

pema303@gmail.com

Nima Gyeltshen : Senior Instructor

Senior Instructor

Nima Gyeltshen

ngyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt
Penjor : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Penjor

ppenjor783@gmail.com
Ugyen Tshewang : Junior Instructor

Junior Instructor

Ugyen Tshewang

uttshewang@gmail.com

Pema Samdrup : Instructor

Instructor

Pema Samdrup

psamdrup30@yahoo.com